"States of the Mighty Mississippi"

Jul 25, 2018
Ryan Waldhart, conductor

Click here to view the official program
  1. The Star Spangled Banner

         ( Traditional arr. John Stafford Smith)

  2. Cotton Ferry Expedition

         (Ralph Ford)

  3. Southern Hymn

         (Samuel R. Hazo)

  4. Travelin' Music

         ( Traditional arr. Robert Sheldon)

  5. St. Louis Blues

         (William Christopher Handy arr. Jerry Nowak)

  6. Invictus

         (Karl L. King)

  7. Critical Mass

         (Todd Stalter)

  8. Chorale and Shaker Dance

         (John Zdechlik)

  9. Wisconsin Forward Forever (March)

         (John Philip Sousa)