Jun 21, 2017
Alex Vaver, conductor

Click here to view the official program
  1. The Star Spangled Banner

         ( Traditional arr. John Stafford Smith)

  2. Burnin'

         (Gary D. Ziek)

  3. Symphony in B minor, First Movement

         (Franz Schubert arr. Lucien Cailliet)

  4. Carrollton March

         (Karl L. King arr. R. Mark Rogers)

  5. Symphonic Dances from "Fiddler on the Roof"

         (Jerry Bock, Sheldon Harnick arr. Ira Hearshen)

  6. Military Escort (March)

         (Harold Bennett arr. Frederick Fennell)

  7. Bolero

         (Maurice Ravel arr. Jay Bocook)

  8. Ye Banks and Braes o' Bonnie Doon

         ( Traditional arr. Percy Aldridge Grainger)

  9. The Washington Post

         (John Philip Sousa arr. Frederick Fennell)